Music Player

The Ice Suite
Album Cover
Released: Nov 27, 2015
Label: Greenheat Productions
Track Listing
1 The Ice Suite-Terra Nova
2 The Ice Suite- Dog Sled
3 The Ice Suite - Homecoming

Liner Notes

These are small extracts of the three major themes composed for the Ice Suite. The full show is 56 minutes long.

The music is now available on CD  - as a live recording of our Byron Bay performance May 17, 2013.